Current Governors

Sarah Garwood – Chair of Governors and Co-opted Governor

Helen Elphick – Headteacher

Emma Risby-Ward – Staff governor

Sally Miller – Co-opted Governor

Lynne Kempshall – Co-opted Governor

Bernie Daly – Co-opted Governor

Peter Wright – Parent Governor

Julie Holt – Parent Governor

Vicky Harrington – Associate Member

Ally West – Associate Member

Alison Mitchinson – Clerk


Please contact the school office if you are interested in becoming a governor for our school.