Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017
Thursday 7th September - Wednesday 20th December
HALF TERM 23rd-27th October
Spring Term 2018
Thursday 4th January - Thursday 29th March
HALF TERM 12th-16th Februaru
Summer Term 2018
Monday 16th April - Tuesday 24th July
HALF TERM 28th May - 1st June
Autumn Term 2018
Staff Return Monday 3rd September
Pupils Return Thursday 6th September
 
INSET Days
4th-6th September 2017
Friday 9th February 2018
Friday 15th June 2018
 
 
The full diary of school events can be viewed or downloaded below: