

Leadership

Headteacher Helen Elphick
Deputy Headteacher Vicky Harrington

**Sixth Form and Secondary School** 

Assistant Head of Secondary Ellie Capas

Teachers Laura Caffrey-Curley

Josie Ellis

Anna Hamilton
Rosie Gilbert
Sarah Richardson

**Early Years & Primary School** 

Assistant Head of Primary Emma Risby-Ward

Teachers Rachel Branigan

Laura Laurence Emily Jones Carys Latham Natalie Loader Mandy Williams Emma Carroll Becca Pusey

## **Other Class Based Staff**

Non-Class based Teacher Alan Greig

HLTA's ASDAN – Fi Haley

Communication – Karen Marklew Forest School – Sophia Morris Independence – Sharon Coomes

Physical – Jess Barrow

ICT Technician Stephen Candy
Art Technicians Penny Hoskins

Special Support Assistants Nicky Wright

Claude Hopkins Amy Boulton Helene Wilson Nicky Godden Fiona McCann Nikki Barber Tracey Long Carol Wing Dorie Bertin Emma Merritt Megan Harding Vicky Perry

Lois Bermingham

Susan Douthwaite - Hodges

Sarah Jones
Tanya Patterson
Jenny Walker
San da Silva
Jie Sheppard
Ashley Kidgell
Natalie Harrison
Cath Lopez
Clare Gray
Victoria Wilson
Jo Alderton

Lesley Preston – Roberts

Beryl Shepherd
Beryl Mantle
Lisa Dixon
Claire Wilder
Charlotte Bishop
Lucy Buckley
Natalie Colverson
Dom Batchelor
Lucy Buckley
Jo Haines
Jane Coulthard
Anabel Fernadez

Anabel Fernadez Rachel Harmer Tammy O'Neil Amy Rogers Belinda Warwick Rachel Carroll

Michelle McCormick

## **Administration Staff**

Business Manager Ally West

Office Manager Alison Mitchinson

Operations Manager Pip Allen

Finance Assistant Tracey Taylor
Admin Assistant Holly Parsons
Receptionist Pat Parmentier

	Premises Team	
Premises Manager	Dan Crooks	
Cleaners	Kaye Tyler	
	San Da Silva Zad Cassim	
	Health Support	
	• •	
Moving & Handling Advisor	Frances Ridley	
Occupational Therapist	Susannah Engelmann	
	Luisa Thorpe	
School Nurse	Stephanie Smith	
Physiotherapists	Helen Salter	
Speech & Language Therapist	Sarah Taylor	
	Anna Saunders	
	Zoe Stanway	
Speech & Language Assistant	Marie Dowell	
Educational Psychologist	Denita Whitelock	
Clinical Psychologist	Dr Elizabeth Scott-Gliba	
Community Paediatrician	Dr Atkinson	

Dr Wireko-Brobby – 01293 600351/2