

Leadership

Headteacher Helen Elphick
Deputy Headteacher Vicky Harrington

Sixth Form and Secondary School

Head of Secondary Ellie Capas

Teachers Laura Caffrey-Curley

Josie Ellis

Anna Hamilton Rosie Huggett Sarah Richardson

Early Years & Primary School

Head of Primary Emma Risby-Ward

Teachers Rachel Branigan

Kate Burrell Emily Jones Carys Latham Natalie Loader Holly Parsons Michaella Titherly

Other Class Based Staff

Head of Creative Arts Tony Bright
Non-Class based Teacher Alan Greig

HLTA's ASDAN – Fi Haley

Behaviour – Charlotte Walder

Fiona Wenham

Communication – Karen Marklew Forest School – Sophia Morris

Independence – Sharon Coomes

Physical – Nikki Ayres

Jess Barrow

ICT Technician Stephen Candy
Art Technicians Penny Hoskins

Lisa Woods

Special Support Assistants Nicky Wright

Claude Hopkins Amy Boulton Helene Wilson

Nicky Godden

Fiona McCann

Fati Niang

Nikki Barber

Tracey Long

Carol Wing

Dorie Bertin

Emma Merritt

Lillina ivicilità

Megan Harding

Holly Lugton

Vicky Perry

Lois Bermingham

Sarah Noble

Susan Douthwaite - Hodges

Sarah Jones

Gaby Picerno

Lisa Woods

Tanya Patterson

Jenny Walker

San da Silva

Jie Sheppard

Ashley Kidgell

Natalie Harrison

Faye Hudspith

Cath Lopez

Clare Dutfield

Victoria Wilson

Jo Alderton

Lesley Preston – Roberts

Mila Preston - Roberts

Beryl Shepherd

Beryl Mantle

Lisa Dixon

Claire Wilder

Charlotte Bishop

Lucy Buckley

Natalie Colverson

Rachael Lampey

Administration Staff

Business Manager Ally West

Office Manager Alison Mitchinson

Finance Assistant Tracey Taylor

Receptionist Helene Wilson

Pat Parmentier

Premises Team

Premises Manager Dan Crooks

Cleaners Kaye Tyler
San Da Silva

San Da Silva Zad Cassim

Health Support

Moving & Handling Advisor Frances Ridley

Occupational Therapist Susannah Engelmann

School Nurse Stephanie Smith

Physiotherapists Amanda Greig

Cheryl Pretty

Speech & Language Therapist Sarah Taylor

Susannah Hardy

Zoe Stanway
Speech & Language Assistant
Marie Dowell

Educational Psychologist Denita Whitelock

Clinical Psychologist Dr Elizabeth Scott-Gliba

Community Paediatrician Dr Atkinson

Dr Wireko-Brobby – 01293 600351/2