

Leadership

Headteacher Helen Elphick
Deputy Headteacher Vicky Harrington

Sixth Form and Secondary School

Head of Secondary Ellie Capas
Teachers Hayley Wright

Lesley Mariner Sarah Richardson Rosie Huggett Claire Smee

Early Years & Primary School

Head of Primary Emma Risby-Ward
Teachers Wendy Evans

Holly Parsons Carys Leach

Sarah Richardson Michaella Titherly Rachel Hunter Josie Ellis

Other Class Based Staff

Head of Creative Arts

Non-Class based Teacher

Tony Bright

Alan Greig

Emily Jones

HLTA's ASDAN – Fi Haley

Behaviour – Charlotte Walder

Fiona Wenham

College – Natalie Culverson Communication – Evelyn Daly

Karen Marklew

Forest School – Sophia Morris

Sensory – Sharon Coomes

Physical – Nikki Ayres

Jess Barrow

ICT Technician Stephen Candy

Art Technicians Penny Hoskins

Georgina Ral

Special Support Assistants Nicky Wright

Amy Boulton Stella Wright Helene Wilson Nicky Godden

Fiona McCann

Fati Niang Nikki Barber

Tracey Long Carol Wing

Hannah Jones

Dorie Bertin Emma Merritt

Megan Harding Holly Lugton

Vicky Perry

Lois Bermingham

Sarah Noble

Susan Douthwaite - Hodges

Karen Viney
Jo Weymouth

Sarah Jones Liz Oldham

Gaby Picerno

Lisa Woods

Tanya Patterson

Jenny Walker

San da Silva Jie Sheppard

Ashley Kidgell

Natalie Harrison

Faye Hudspith

Cath Lopez

Clare Dutfield

Victoria Wilson

Jo Alderton

Lesley Preston - Roberts

Beryl Shepherd

Beryl Mantle Lisa Dixon

Claire Fletcher

Administration Staff

Business Manager Ally West

Office Manager Alison Mitchinson

Finance Assistant Tracey Taylor
Receptionist Sue Kent

Pat Parmentier

Premises Team

Premises Manager Dan Crooks
Cleaners Kaye Tyler

Tracey Long Zad Cassim Billy Adams

Health Support

Moving & Handling Advisor Frances Ridley
Occupational Therapist Kate Lunson

School Nurse Stephanie Smith
Physiotherapists Amanda Greig

Kate Dold

Speech & Language Therapist Sarah Taylor

Susannah Hardy Zoe Stanway

Speech & Language Assistant Sally Fryer

TIS Therapist Cheryl Pretty
Educational Psychologist Maria Wedlock

Clinical Psychologist Dr Elizabeth Scott-Gliba

Community Paediatrician Dr Atkinson

Dr Wireko-Brobby - 01293 600351/2